Events

Weekly Leagues

Our weekly, casual non-committal Ladies’, Men’s & Mixed leagues:

Ladies Monday: 5:30pm

Sr Mens Handicap Tuesday: Noon

Ladies Handicap Thursday Mornings - Times vary, call clubhouse

Men's Thursday: 5:30pm

Mixed Fridays: 5:30pm

Contact Clubhouse  204-437-GOLF (4653)

Past Events

  • Aug
    24

    Jim Thunder Sr. Men's Tournament

    Wed. August 24 2016

  • Aug
    11

    White Buffalo Open

    Thu. August 11 2016

  • Aug
    05

    Ladies' Cancer Care Tournament

    Fri. August 05 2016

  • Jun
    25

    Buffalo Point Community Golf Tournament

    Sat. June 25 2016

  • May
    28

    Mixed Opening Tournament

    Sat. May 28 2016

    View event

  • May
    21

    Ladies' Opening Tournament

    Sat. May 21 2016

    View event

  • May
    07

    Men's Opening Tournament

    Sat. May 07 2016

    View event

  • Oct
    24

    Battle of the Elements

    Sat. October 24 2015

    View event

  • Sep
    19

    Men's Closing

    Sat. September 19 2015

  • Sep
    12

    Ladies' Closing

    Sat. September 12 2015

  • Sep
    05

    Mixed Closing

    Sat. September 05 2015

  • Aug
    26

    Jim Thunder Senior Open

    Wed. August 26 2015

  • Aug
    17

    White Buffalo Open - Four Person Golf Scramble

    Mon. August 17 2015

    View event

  • Aug
    07

    10th Annual Ladies Cancer Care Tournament

    Fri. August 07 2015

    View event